CT Contacts

Senatobia CTE Staff

  • Dwayne Casey-Associate Vice President for Workforce Solutions and Career Technical Education | 662-562-3486 | dcasey@northwestms.edu
  • Sarah Williams-Office Manager for Career Technical Education | 662-562-3361 | swilliams@northwestms.edu
  • Katie Broadway-Employer Partnership Coordinator | 662-562-3341 | kbroadway@northwestms.edu
  • Amanda West-CTE Student Services Coordinator | 662-562-3366 | awest@northwestms.edu
  • Elizabeth Morgan-Career Counselor | 662-562-3954 | emorgan@northwestms.edu

DeSoto Center-Southaven Campus CTE Support Staff

  • Phone: 662-342-1570 | Fax: 662- 280-6161 | 5197 W.E. Ross Pkwy. | Southaven, MS 38671
  • Keith D. Reed, Ed.D.,Dean, DeSoto Center | 662-280-6125 | kreed@northwestms.edu
  • Patsy Gardner, Disability and CTE Support Services Coordinator, DeSoto Center | 662-280-6193 | pgardner@northwestms.edu
  • Harvey Hill, CTE Counselor, DeSoto Center | 662-280-6127 | whill@northwestms.edu

DeSoto Center-Olive Branch Campus CTE Support Staff

Lafayette-Yalobusha Technical Center (LYTC)-Oxford Campus CTE Support Staff

  • Phone: 662-236-2023 | Fax: 662-234-1923 | 1310 Belk Drive | Oxford, MS 38655
  • Don Jones, Ed.D., Dean, Oxford Center | 662-238-7945 | dojones@northwestms.edu
  • Michael Butts, CTE Support Services Coordinator, Oxford | 662-238-7951 | mbutts@northwestms.edu
  • Sandra Carol Williams, Administrative Assistant to LYTC Dean, Oxford | 662-236-2024 | sawilliams@northwestms.edu

Benton County Career-Technical Center-Ashland

  • Phone: See below | 25 industrial Drive | Ashland, MS 38603
  • Betty Ginn, B.S.N., R.N., Practical Nursing instructor | 662-224-8904 | bginn@northwestms.edu
  • Cassandra Wilburn, Cosmetology, Nail Care & Esthetics instructor | 662-224-8999 | cewilburn@northwestms.edu