CT Contacts

Senatobia CTE Staff

DeSoto Center-Southaven Campus CTE Support Staff

  • Campus Information:  Phone: (662) 342-1570  Fax: (662) 280-6161
    Address: 5197 W.E. Ross Pkwy. Southaven, MS 38671
  • Keith D. Reed, Ed.D.,Dean
    phone: (662) 280-6125 email: kreed@northwestms.edu
  • Patsy Gardner, Disability and CTE Support Services Coordinator
    phone: (662) 280-6193 email: pgardner@northwestms.edu
  • Harvey Hill, CTE Counselor
    phone: (662) 280-6127 email: whill@northwestms.edu

DeSoto Center-Olive Branch Campus CTE Support Staff

  • Campus Information:  Phone: (662) 895-7600
    Address: 8750 Deerfield Drive Olive Branch, MS 38654
  • Keith D. Reed, Ed.D.,Dean
    phone: (662) 280-6125 email: kreed@northwestms.edu
  • Calvin CooperAviation Maintenance Instructor
    phone: (662) 280-6183 email: ccooper@northwestms.edu
  • David Lindsey, Aviation Maintenance Instructor
    phone: (662) 280-6182  email: dlindsey@northwestms.edu
  • Keith Wilbanks, Commercial Truck Driving Instructor
    phone: (662) 280-6181 email: kwilbanks@northwestms.edu
  • Harvey Hill, CTE Counselor 
    phone: (662) 280-6127 email: whill@northwestms.edu

Lafayette-Yalobusha Technical Center (LYTC)-Oxford Campus CTE Support Staff

  • Campus Information: Phone: (662) 236-2023  Fax: (662) 234-1923 
    Address: 1310 Belk Drive Oxford, MS 38655
  • Don Jones, Ed.D., Dean
    phone: (662) 238-7945 email: dojones@northwestms.edu
  • Michael Butts, CTE Support Services Coordinator
    phone: (662) 238-7951 email: mbutts@northwestms.edu
  • Sandra Carol Williams, Administrative Assistant to LYTC Dean
    phone: (662) 236-2024 email: sawilliams@northwestms.edu

Benton County Career-Technical Center-Ashland

  • Campus Information:
    Address: 25 Industrial Drive Ashland, MS 38603
  • Betty Ginn, B.S.N., R.N., Practical Nursing Instructor 
    phone: (662) 224-8904 email: bginn@northwestms.edu
  • Cassandra Wilburn, Cosmetology, Nail Care & Esthetics Instructor 
    phone: (662) 224-8999 email: cewilburn@northwestms.edu