Northwest Mississippi Community College Logo

CT Contacts

Senatobia CTE Staff

  • Katie Broadway, Director of Career Technical Education and Program Advancement
    phone: (662) 562-3341  email: kbroadway@northwestms.edu
  • Dwayne Casey, Associate Vice President for Workforce Solutions and Career Technical Education
    phone: (662) 562-3486 email: dcasey@northwestms.edu
  • Sarah Williams, Office Manager for Career Technical Education
    phone: (662) 562-3361 email: swilliams@northwestms.edu
  • Amanda West, CTE Student Services Coordinator
    phone: (662) 562-3366  email: awest@northwestms.edu
  •  Stephanie Shirley, Employer Partnership Coordinator and Assessment Coordinator
    phone: (662) 560-5357  email: sshirley@northwestms.edu
  • Marla Kennedy, CTE Counselor
    Phone: (662) 562-3954  email: mkennedy@northwestms.edu

DeSoto Center-Southaven Campus CTE Support Staff

  • Campus Information:  Phone: (662) 342-1570  Fax: (662) 280-6161
    Address: 5197 W.E. Ross Pkwy. Southaven, MS 38671
  • Keith D. Reed, Ed.D.,Dean
    phone: (662) 280-6125 email: kreed@northwestms.edu
  • Teandrea Jones, CTE Counselor
    phone: (662) 280-6127 email: tjones@northwestms.edu
  • Terri Reeves, CTE Support Services Coordinator
    phone: (662) 280-6193 email: treeves@northwestms.edu

DeSoto Center-Olive Branch Campus CTE Support Staff

  • Campus Information:  Phone: (662) 895-7600
    Address: 8750 Deerfield Drive Olive Branch, MS 38654
  • Keith D. Reed, Ed.D.,Dean
    phone: (662) 280-6125 email: kreed@northwestms.edu
  • Teandrea Jones, CTE Counselor
    phone: (662) 280-6127 email: tjones@northwestms.edu

Lafayette-Yalobusha Technical Center (LYTC)-Oxford Campus CTE Support Staff

  • Campus Information: Phone: (662) 236-2023  Fax: (662) 234-1923 
    Address: 1310 Belk Drive Oxford, MS 38655
  • Don Jones, Ed.D., Dean
    phone: (662) 238-7945 email: dojones@northwestms.edu
  • Betsy Grubbs,  CTE Support Service Coordinator
    phone: (662) 238-7951 email: bgrubbs@northwestms.edu

Benton County Career-Technical Center-Ashland

  • Campus Information:
    Address: 25 Industrial Drive Ashland, MS 38603
  • Cassandra Roberts, Cosmetology, Nail Care & Esthetics Instructor 
    phone: (662) 224-8999 email: ceroberts@northwestms.edu