Northwest Mississippi Community College Logo

Main Calendar

Northwest's main calendar initially displays a complete list of all available calendars. The filtering tool (blue filter icon on the top right of the calendar) allows users to personalize their calendar display by only selecting the calendars that contain events of interest, filtering out all other events. 

May 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 5
NWCC Cheer Tryouts
McLendon Center Cheer Gym
Mon, May 6
Mission Mississippi meeting
Haraway Center room 104
ABE Graduation
Howard Coliseum
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Magnolia Heights Senior Breakfast
Haraway Center room 102
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Rotary
Haraway Center room 104
Annual Goals Workshop
Multipurpose Building
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Annual Goals Workshop
Multipurpose Building
Tue, May 14
Annual Goals Workshop
Multipurpose Building
Wed, May 15
Annual Goals Workshop
Multipurpose Building
Thu, May 16
Senatobia Elementary Awards Day Programs
Haraway Center, room 102
Men's Soccer ID Camp
Soccer Complex
Annual Goals Workshop
Multipurpose Building
Magnolia Heights School Graduation
Heindl Center for the Performing Arts
Fri, May 17
Senatobia Elementary Awards Day Programs
Haraway Center, room 102
Rotary
Haraway Center room 104
Annual Goals Workshop
Multipurpose Building
Colton Dixon (feat. an opening performance by Sow & Tether)
Heindl Center for the Performing Arts
Sat, May 18
LRP Studios Dance Recital
Heindl Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, May 19
LRP Studios Dance Recital
Heindl Center for the Performing Arts
Mon, May 20
MSRWA Class
Haraway Center, room 104
Tue, May 21
MSRWA Class
Haraway Center, room 104
Foundation Board Meeting
Haraway Center, Board room & Dining Room
Wed, May 22
MSRWA Class
Haraway Center, room 104
Thu, May 23
MSRWA Class
Haraway Center, room 104
Fri, May 24
Rotary
Haraway Center room 104
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Men's Soccer ID Camp
Soccer Complex
Fri, May 31
Rotary
Haraway Center room 104
Sat, Jun 1
Center Stage Dance Recital
Heindl Center for the Performing Arts
Northwest Mens Soccer 7v7 Tournament
Soccer Complex and Football turf