2020 Board of Trustees officers elected

Northwest Mississippi Community College President, Dr. Michael Heindl (far left) congratulates members of the college’s Board of Trustees who were re-elected to leadership positions during the board’s monthly meeting Jan. 9. Officers serving a one-year term are (l to r) Dr. Adam Pugh, Lafayette County, chairman; Cory Uselton, DeSoto County, vice chairman and Dr. Daryl Scoggin, Tate County, secretary.  Photo by Julie Bauer

Scroll Up
Main Menu
User Menu
Skip to content