Tag: ACT

March ACT Workshops offered at Northwest

Northwest Mississippi Community College is offering an ACT Preparation Workshop on Monday, March 27 and Tuesday, March 28 from 6 to 9 p.m. Deadline to register for the workshop is Thursday, March 23 by noon. This workshop provides an overview

Posted in Communications, Top News Stories Tagged with: ,

January ACT Workshops offered at Northwest

Northwest Mississippi Community College is offering an ACT Preparation Workshop on Monday, Jan. 30 and Tuesday, Jan. 31 from 6 to 9 p.m. Deadline to register for the workshop is Thursday, Jan. 26 by noon. This workshop provides an overview

Posted in Communications, Continuing Education, Top News Stories Tagged with: ,

October ACT Workshops offered at Northwest

Northwest Mississippi Community College is offering an ACT Preparation Workshop on Monday, October 3 and Tuesday, October 4 from 6 to 9 p.m. Deadline to register for the workshop is Friday, Sept. 29 by noon. This workshop provides an overview

Posted in Communications, Continuing Education, Top News Stories Tagged with:

May ACT Workshops offered at Northwest

Northwest Mississippi Community College is offering an ACT Preparation Workshop on Monday, May 23 and Tuesday, May 24 from 6 to 9 p.m. Deadline to register for the workshop is Friday, May 18 by noon. This workshop provides an overview

Posted in Communications, Continuing Education, Students, Top News Stories Tagged with: ,

March ACT Workshops offered at Northwest

Northwest Mississippi Community College is offering an ACT Preparation Workshop on Monday, March 28 and Tuesday, March 29 from 6 to 9 p.m. Deadline to register for the workshop is Friday, March 22 by noon. This workshop provides an overview

Posted in Communications, Continuing Education, Top News Stories Tagged with: ,

January ACT Workshops offered at Northwest

Northwest Mississippi Community College is offering an ACT Preparation Workshop on Monday, Jan. 25 and Tuesday, Jan. 26 from 6 to 9 p.m. Deadline to register for the workshop is Wednesday, Jan. 20 by noon. This workshop provides an overview

Posted in Communications, Continuing Education, Top News Stories Tagged with: ,

Nov./Dec. ACT Workshops offered at Northwest

Northwest Mississippi Community College is offering an ACT Preparation Workshop on Monday, Nov. 30 and Tuesday, Dec. 1 from 6 to 9 p.m. Deadline to register for the workshop is Friday, Nov. 18 by noon. This workshop provides an overview

Posted in Communications, Continuing Education, Top News Stories Tagged with: , ,

October ACT Workshops offered at Northwest

Northwest Mississippi Community College is offering an ACT Preparation Workshop on Monday, Oct. 5 and Tuesday, Oct. 6 from 6 to 9 p.m. Deadline to register for the workshop is Friday, Sept. 30 by noon. This workshop provides an overview

Posted in Communications, Continuing Education, Top News Stories Tagged with: ,

April ACT Workshops offered at Northwest

Northwest Mississippi Community College is offering an ACT Preparation Workshop on Monday, April 6 and Tuesday, April 7 from 6 to 9 p.m. Deadline to register for the workshop is Wednesday, April 1 by noon.   This workshop provides an

Posted in Communications, Continuing Education, Top News Stories Tagged with: ,

January ACT Workshops offered at Northwest

Northwest Mississippi Community College is offering an ACT Preparation Workshop on Monday, Jan. 26 and Tuesday, Jan. 27 from 6 to 9 p.m. Deadline to register for the workshop is Friday, Jan. 22 by noon.   This workshop provides an

Posted in Communications, Continuing Education, Top News Stories Tagged with: ,