Registration Completion – Summer 2015

DAY CLASSES – 1ST SEMESTER
May 26, Tuesday Р Open Registration (8 a.m.-4 p.m.)
May 27, Wednesday – Classes begin
June 24, Wednesday – Final Examinations

DAY CLASSES – 2ND SEMESTER
June 29, Monday – Open Registration (8 a.m.-4 p.m.)
June 30, Tuesday – Classes begin
July 29, Wednesday – Final Examinations

EVENING CLASSES
May 26, Tuesday – Open Registration (4:30-7 p.m.)
May 27, Wednesday – Classes begin
July 20, Monday – Final Examinations (MW classes)
July 23, Thursday – Final Examinations (TTH classes)

ONLINE CLASSES
May 26, Tuesday – Open registration on all campuses
(8 a.m.-4 p.m.)
June 1, Monday – Classes begin (course sites open)
July 24, Friday – Last day of classes