Division of Social Science

social science
The Division of Social Science includes five major programs of study for students interested in the fields of law, criminal justice or other “helping professions.”


Exciting four-year programs and career opportunities in the social sciences are widely varied.

The General College curriculum is designed for those who have not decided on a Pathway. Qualified faculty advisers are in place to help you make the most out of your two years at Northwest.