Tuition Assistance Program

Tuition Assistance Program

Benton, Calhoun, Lafayette and Marshall  Counties.

The TAP is coordinated with federal aid, state aid, and scholarship funds to assure that Benton County, Calhoun County,Lafayette County and Marshall  County residents’ tuition will be paid at Northwest Mississippi Community College for four consecutive, regular semesters. Your participation in this program is contingent upon your compliance with a few requirements and availability of program funds.



 Application Forms

Benton  County Application Form – click here

Calhoun County Application Form – click here

Lafayette  County Application Form -click here

Marshall County Application Form - click here