Communications Staff

Julie Bauer, Director of Communications | 562-3276 | jrbauer@northwestms.edu

LaJuan Tallo, Assistant Director of Communications/Public Information | 560-5283 | ltallo@northwestms.edu

KayLeigh McCool, Assistant Director of Communications/Marketing & Digital Media | 562-3274 | kmccool@northwestms.edu

Jennifer Corbin, Graphic Designer | 562-3262 | jcorbin@northwestms.edu

Kevin Maloney, Sports Information Director | 562-3269 | kmaloney@northwestms.edu

Brian Lentz, Assistant Sports Information Director | 562-3303 | blentz@northwestms.edu

Carroll Huebner, Rocketeer Adviser/English Instructor | 562-3275 | chuebner@northwestms.edu

Main Menu
User Menu
Scroll Up Skip to content