Meet the Staff – eLearning

Phyllis Johnson
662-562-3901
ppjohnson@northwestms.edu
Dean of eLearning

 

Jessica Bunyard
662-280-6156
jbunyard@northwestms.edu
eLearning Specialist

 

Katie Mabry
662-560-5259
kmabry@northwestms.edu
eLearning Proctor

 

Susan Sinquefield
662-560-5230
ssinquefield@northwestms.edu
Receptionist

 

Stacey Smith
662-560-5344
ssmith@northwestsms.edu
Instructional Tech Specialist

 

Kim Steinman
662-560-5231
ksteinman@northwestms.edu
Assistant eLearning Coordinator

 

Back to eLearning HOME

Scroll Up
Main Menu
User Menu
Skip to content