Alumnus Hall of Fame Honorees

Gov. Ronnie Musgrove 1987
No Honoree 1988
No Honoree 1989
Dale Baucum 1990
No Honoree 1991
Dr. Tommy Simpson 1992
Allen Holliday 1993
Glenn Triplett 1994
Patsy Hensley 1995
Dr. Robert L. Smith Jr. 1996
Harvey Love Pettit 1997
Dr. Ronald R. Chance 1998
Otis L. Sanford 1999
Louis Blanchard 2000
Anthony Farese 2001
Connie Correro Wells 2002
Dr. James Smith 2003
George Harrison 2004
Mariglyn N. Meacham 2005
Dr. Randy Hendrix 2006
Dr. Gary Lee Spears 2007
Dr. Thomas Wallace 2008
Dr. Gerald Crawford 2009
Rep. Jack Gadd 2010
Jacqueline Collinsworth 2011
Jamie Thompson 2012
Kim Mettetal 2013
James Dunn 2014
Dr. Jason Walton 2015
No Honoree 2016
Dr. Susan Avery Mitchell 2017

Main Menu
User Menu
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support
Scroll Up