Career Technical Education (CTE) Support Staff

Senatobia Campus CTE Support Staff

DeSoto Center-Southaven Campus CTE Support Staff

  • Phone: 662-342-1570 | Fax: 662- 280-6161 | 5197 W.E. Ross Pkwy. | Southaven, MS 38671
  • Keith Reed, Director of Career-Technical Education, DeSoto Center | 662-280-6167 | kreed@northwestms.edu
  • Patsy Gardner, Disability and CTE Support Services Coordinator, DeSoto Center | 662-280-6193 | pgardner@northwestms.edu
  • Harvey Hill, CTE Counselor, DeSoto Center | 662-280-6127 | whill@northwestms.edu

DeSoto Center-Olive Branch Campus CTE Support Staff

  • Phone: 662-895-7600 | 8750 Deerfield Drive | Olive Branch, MS 38654
  • Calvin Cooper,  Aviation Maintenance, Instructor, Olive Branch | 662-280-6183 |  ccooper@northwestms.edu
  • David Lindsey, Aviation Maintenance, Instructor, Olive Branch | 662-280-6182 |   dlindsey@northwestms.edu
  • Keith Wilbanks, Commercial Truck Driving, Instructor, Olive Branch | 662-280-6181 | kwilbanks@northwestms.edu
  • Candis Walker, Student Development Center Director/Career-Technical Counselor, DeSoto Center | 662-280-6124 | cawalker@northwestms.edu

Lafayette-Yalobusha Technical Center (LYTC)-Oxford Campus CTE Support Staff

  • Phone: 662-236-2023 | Fax: 662-234-1923 | 1310 Belk Drive | Oxford, MS 38655
  • Dr. Jack Butts, LYTC Dean (CTE and Academic Education), Oxford | 662-238-7954 | jbutts@northwestms.edu
  • Dr. Michael Butts, CTE Support Services Coordinator, Oxford | 662-238-7951 | mbutts@northwestms.edu
  • Suzette Logan, CTE Support Services Coordinator/Career Counselor, Oxford | 662-238-7952 | slogan@northwestms.edu
  • Sandra Carol Williams, Administrative Assistant to LYTC Dean, Oxford | 662-236-2024 | sawilliams@northwestms.edu

Benton County Career-Technical Center-Ashland

  • Phone: See below | 25 industrial Drive | Ashland, MS 38603
  • Sheila Burcham, R.N., B.S.N., Practical Nursing instructor | 662-224-8904 | sburcham@northwestms.edu
  • Cassandra Wilburn, Cosmetology, Nail Care & Esthetics instructor | 662-224-8999 | cewilburn@northwestms.edu
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support