CTE Support Staff

Senatobia Campus CTE Support Staff

DeSoto Center-Southaven Campus CTE Support Staff

  • Phone: 662-342-1570 | Fax: 662- 280-6161 | 5197 W.E. Ross Pkwy. | Southaven, MS 38671
  • Keith Reed, Director of Career-Technical Education, DeSoto Center | 662-280-6167 | kreed@northwestms.edu
  • Patsy Gardner, Disability and CTE Support Services Coordinator, DeSoto Center | 662-280-6193 | pgardner@northwestms.edu
  • Tonyalle Rush, CTE Counselor, DeSoto Center | 662-280-6124 | trush@northwestms.edu

DeSoto Center-Olive Branch Campus CTE Support Staff

  • Phone: 662-895-7600 | 8750 Deerfield Drive | Olive Branch, MS 38654
  • Calvin Cooper,  Aviation Maintenance, Instructor, Olive Branch | 662-280-6183 |  ccooper@northwestms.edu
  • Mitchell McGhee, Aviation Maintenance, Instructor, Olive Branch | 662-280-6182 |   mmcghee@northwestms.edu
  • Keith Wilbanks, Commercial Truck Driving, Instructor, Olive Branch | 662-280-6181 | kwilbanks@northwestms.edu
  • Dr. Tim Williams, Career-Technical Counselor, DeSoto Center | 662-280-6127 | twilliams@northwestmes.edu

Lafayette-Yalobusha Technical Center (LYTC)-Oxford Campus CTE Support Staff

  • Phone: 662-236-2023 | Fax: 662-234-1923 | 1310 Belk Drive | Oxford, MS 38655
  • Dr. Jack Butts, LYTC Dean (CTE and Academic Education), Oxford | 662-238-7954 | jbutts@northwestms.edu
  • Tim Shorter, Director of Evening School and Financial Aid, Oxford | 662-238-7944 | tcshorter@northwestms.edu
  • Dr. Michael Butts, CTE Support Services Coordinator, Oxford | 662-238-7951 | mbutts@northwestms.edu
  • Brenda Holmes, CTE Support Services Coordinator/Career Counselor, Oxford | 662-238-7952 | bholmes@northwestms.edu
  • Sandra Carol Williams, Administrative Assistant to LYTC Dean, Oxford | 662-236-2024 | sawilliams@northwestms.edu

Benton County Career-Technical Center-Ashland

  • Phone: See below | 25 industrial Drive | Ashland, MS 38603
  • Sheila Burcham, R.N., B.S.N., Practical Nursing instructor | 662-224-8904 | sburcham@northwestms.edu
  • Cassandra Wilburn, Cosmetology, Nail Care & Esthetics instructor | 662-224-8999 | cewilburn@northwestms.edu