Contact Workforce Development

Workforce Training Coordinators
A workforce training coordinator assigned to your geographical area will consult with you to determine your employee needs, job requirements and training schedule. A training plan will be designed especially for your company that includes goals, course content, starting and completing dates and methods of selecting and recruiting trainees.

Senatobia Office
Forrest Bryan (662) 560-4203 fbryan@northwestms.edu  Serving: Tate, Panola, Quitman, Tallahatchie

Olive Branch Office
Jay Treadway (662) 996-1927 jtreadway@northwestms.edu  Serving: DeSoto, Tunica

Oxford Office
Eddie Wood (662) 234-3231 (ext. 104) ewood@northwestms.edu  Serving: Benton, Calhoun, Lafayette, Marshall, Yalobusha

Other Contacts
Dwayne Casey, Director of Workforce Development & Community Services (662) 562-3486 dcasey@northwestms.edu

Doug Freeze, Assistant Director of Workforce Development (662) 562-3402 dfreeze@northwestms.edu

Stacy Scott, Advanced Technology Coordinator/Trainer  (662) 560-4196 sscott@northwestms.edu

 

Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support
Scroll Up