eLearning Staff

Phyllis Johnson
Dean of eLearning
Ph: 662-562-3901
ppjohnson@northwestms.edu

John Randall
eLearning Specialist – Desoto Center
Ph: 662-280-6156
jrandall@northwestms.edu

Stacey Smith
Instructional Technology Specialist
Ph: 662-560-5344
ssmith@northwestms.edu

Kim Steinman
Assistant eLC
Ph: 662-560-5231
ksteinman@northwestms.edu

Carla Townsend
Proctor/Help Desk Coordinator
Hours: 12:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Ph:662-560-5259
ctownsend@northwestms.edu

Susan Sinquefield
eLearning Receptionist
Ph: 662-560-5230
ssinquefield@northwestms.edu

Subject Coordinators:

Beth Leishman 662-562-3243 English bleishman@northwestms.edu

Beth Dickerson 662-562-3432  Technology (BOT,MMT,LET,DCT, HRT, IST) bdickerson@northwestms.edu

Marcus Perkins  662-562-3520      Math  mperkins@northwestms.edu

Angel Nickens  662-562-3694  Science   anickens@northwestms.edu

Trent Booker  662-562-3523  Social Science (HIS, PCS, CRJ)   tbooker@northwestms.edu

Kristen Watson  662-562-3521     Social Science (SOC, PSY, EPY, PHI, GEO) kwatson@northwestms.edu