Bauer and Tallo named to CPRAM board

CPRAMOfficers2014-15IMG_0620Selected to lead the College Public Relations Association of Mississippi (CPRAM) in 2014-15 are (first row, from left) Bubby Johnston (East Central Community College), past president; Donna Thomas (Itawamba Community College), treasurer; LaJuan Tallo (Northwest Mississippi Community College), secretary; Dr. Reed Abraham (Mississippi Delta Community College), vice president; and Danny Blanton (University of Mississippi), president; (second row, from left) Board members Julie Bauer (Northwest Mississippi Community College); Joshua Wilson (William Carey University); Clotee Lewis (Institutions of Higher Learning); Phillip Smith (Mississippi State University); and Caron Blanton (Institutions of Higher Learning); and (back row, from left) Board members Kell Smith (Mississippi Community College Board), Tracy Duncan (Hinds Community College); and Steve Diffey (Holmes Community College), who also serves as Scholarship Committee Chairman. The 2015 CPRAM Conference will be held in Tupelo and is scheduled May 18-19 at the BancorpSouth Center. (Photo submitted)

Posted in Communications, Faculty/Staff, Top News Stories Tagged with: