Northwest education students meet National Teacher of the Year

NWEdstudentsPictured: Jeff Charbonneau, the recipient of the 2013 National Teacher of the Year award, visited with Northwest Mississippi Community College education majors at the DeSoto Center on April 16. Northwest Education Association members (left to right) Harley Cook of Pope, Madison Smallwood of Coldwater, Charbonneau, and Kendal Atkinson, Kassidy Bailey, Dieasha Todd and Kourtney Pickens, all of Senatobia. (Photo by Blake Bostick, University of Mississippi-DeSoto)

Posted in Communications, Students, Top News Stories Tagged with: