PTK students honored at Northwest Board of Trustees meeting

NWPTKPictured: Northwest Mississippi Community College President Dr. Gary Lee Spears, center, recognized students who were honored on March 5 by the Mississippi Legislature for being named to the Phi Theta Kappa All-Mississippi Academic Team. Pictured left to right are: Carroll Huebner, Judy Barham and Dr. Kim Hamilton-Wims, Senatobia campus advisers; Jeromy Payne of Senatobia and Hannah Simpson of Coldwater, second team; Spears, Rebekah Bosley of Nesbit, first team and Dawn Stevens and Patsy Gardner, DeSoto Center advisers.  (Photo by Sarah Sapp)

Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support
Scroll Up