Northwest Board of Trustees members recognized for service

NWBoardawardsNorthwest Mississippi Community College President Dr. Gary Lee Spears, far right, recognized members of the  Northwest Board of Trustees for their years of service to the board at the August meeting. Left to right, David Hargett, Tallahatchie, 25 years; John Burt, Calhoun, 25 years; Milton Kuykendall, DeSoto, 10 years; Mary Alice Moorman, Yalobusha, 25 years and Bill Dawson, Marshall, 25 years. These members were honored at the MACJC Board of Trustees Conference in July in Biloxi. (Photo by Sarah Sapp)

Posted in Communications, Top News Stories Tagged with: ,