President congratulates new Board of Trustees officers

Northwest Mississippi Community College President, Dr. Gary Lee Spears (left) congratulates newly-elected board officers Dr. Adam Pugh (center), chairman, Lafayette County, and Cory Uselton (right), vice chairman, DeSoto County at the Jan. 11 meeting of the Board of Trustees. The Board of Trustees, comprised of 22 members, is the governing body for the management and administration of the college.  (Photo by Julie Bauer)

Scroll Up
Main Menu
User Menu
Skip to content