LYTC students inducted into Gamma Beta Phi Honor Society

NWGammaBetaPhiinductionStudents from Northwest Mississippi Community College’s Oxford campus were recently inducted into the Gamma Beta Phi Honor Society on Oct. 22. Jim McNutt, national executive officer of Gamma Beta Phi was the speaker at the ceremony. Advisors are Dr. Carol Cleveland and Julie Stokes. Inductees, left to right, are Stephanie Howe of Bruce, Caitlin Lyons and Natalie Byas, both of Batesville, Morgan Castle of Oxford, Sarah Cole of Batesville, Jada Johnson, Justice King and Jessica Arnold, all of Oxford. Not pictured: Melissa Gray, Collin Hill, Brianna McDaniel, Arlinda Potts, Dixie Quinn and Tatyana Wadley, all of Oxford and Cody Schmitz and Gloria White, both of Water Valley. (Photo submitted)

Scroll Up
Main Menu
User Menu
Skip to content