Northwest welcomes new faculty at back-to school meeting

NewNWFacultyPictured: Northwest Mississippi Community College welcomed new faculty members at the annual back-to-school faculty meeting on Aug. 11. Seated, l-r are Dawn Stevens, Business, Senatobia; Cassandra Wilburn, Cosmetology, Ashland; Pamela Llana, Nursing, Senatobia; Dr. Patricia Martin, Biology/Chemistry, Senatobia; and Maya Berry, digital librarian, Senatobia. Second row, l-r, Brad Bross, Industrial Electronics Engineering Technology, Senatobia; Sarah Beth Tyler, Engish, Senatobia; Karin Randolph, Nursing, Senatobia; Shelley Miller, Mathematics, Senatobia; Eleanor Nabors, Business, Senatobia and Perk Johnston, Agricultural Technology, Senatobia. Third row, Debra Lenox, Respiratory Therapy, DeSoto; Denise Willis, Accounting, DeSoto; Doug Johnson, English, Senatobia and Walter Ruby, Industrial Electronics Technology, Senatobia. Not pictured, Patricia Norton, Accounting Technology, DeSoto; Justin Robinson, assistant director of bands; Kimberley Poland, Biology, and Patti Williams, Practical Nursing, Oxford. (Photo by LaJuan Tallo)

Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support
Scroll Up